My Stepmom’s Daughter Is My Ex Episode 12 Release Date, Preview, and where to watch

Published on September 20th, 2022

Life gets you in a bizarre situation sometimes. But what might be weirder than meeting with your ex-girlfriend and being re-united as stepsiblings? This is the story of Mizuto Irido and Yume Ayai, who are now forced to live with each other as stepsiblings.

After breaking up, they might have expected not to see each other for a long time, but life had other plans in store for them. A rivalry begins to brew between the former couple, unwilling to acknowledge the other as the older sibling.

Due to their parents being married, they are forced to be friendly with each other in front of their parents. On the other hand, they can’t stand each other at all. Will their parents discover the truth, or will they fall in love again?

Episode 11 Recap:

In the latest episode of the ongoing series Irido and Ayai visit their relatives in the countryside. The family wanted to meet Ayai and Irido since they hadn’t visited them in many years.

Even though both of them were not interested in visiting them after being forced by their parents, they both decided to tag along with them.

After arriving at the house, Ayai and her mom are greeted by his grandmother and distant cousin Madoka and Chikuma. After having a few conversations, the whole family decides to head out to the beach.

On the other hand, after having a barbecue and swimming for a few hours everybody decides to go back and have a few drinks before they go to sleep.

While everyone was enjoying their drinks, Madoka asked Ayai to find Irido, who she suggested might be in his great-grandfather’s room.

As said by Madoka, she finds Irido in his great-grandfather’s room, where he is studying his great-grandfather’s autobiography.

Despite writing an entire book, he decided not to publish it and keep it as a memorial for his time in Russia during the second world war.

While reading the book, Ayai realizes that even though they broke up a long time ago, she hasn’t moved on from Irido yet and confronts him regarding this matter.

After realizing her true feelings, she couldn’t hold back any longer and hugged Irido. Seeing her in this situation, Irido couldn’t hold back and hugged her back.

Episode 12 Preview

Episode 12 of My Stepmom’s daughter is my ex preview trailer has been released. This will be the final episode of the series.

Release Date:

My Stepmom’s Daughter Is My Ex episode 12 will release on Wednesday, September 21, 2022. The timing for the international audience is as follows.

  • Pacific Timing: 8:00 AM PST (September 21st)
  • Central Timing: 10:00 AM CST (September 21st)
  • Eastern Timing: 11:00 AM EST (September 21st)
  • British Timing: 4:00 PM BST (September 21st)
  • Indian Timing: 8:30 PM IST (September 21st)
  • Australian Timing: 1:00 AM AEST (September 22nd)

Where to watch:

You can watch this ongoing series on Crunchyroll. Other websites also have the series available, but they are either behind schedule or don’t have good quality. It is suggested to watch it on Crunchyroll, which has them in good quality with English subtitles for the US, Europe, and Asia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.