Girlfriend, Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 1 Release Date and Countdown

Girlfriend, Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 1 is set to release on October 7, 2023. Here is the release time, preview images, and countdown.

Girlfriend Girlfriend season 2

The first season focused on Naoya adding two more girlfriends to his life, Nagisa and Rika, while having his first girlfriend, Saki, still in his life.

Both Naoya and Saki welcomed Nagisa, as she is a timid and hardworking girl. On the other hand, Rika is a handful as she kept annoying Naoya until he accepted her as his girlfriend.

Saki’s best friend, Shino, gets the news that Naoya has more than one girlfriend. So, she decides to interrogate Naoya while causing some misunderstandings.

Release Time

Girlfriend, Girlfriend Season 2 episode 1 will be released at 10:30 AM Pacific Daylight Time in the U.S. Fans can watch the new episodes officially on Crunchyroll.

For the international audience, here is the exact release time:

  • India: 11:00 PM on October 6, 2023.
  • Philippines & Malaysia: 1:30 AM on October 7, 2023.
  • Indonesia: 12:30 AM on October 7, 2023 (Western Indonesia Time).
  • Europe (CET): 7:30 PM on October 6, 2023.
  • U.S. (Eastern Time): 1:30 PM on October 6, 2023.

Countdown

Countdown Timer

What to Expect from Season 2?

The sequel to “Girlfriend, Girlfriend” will mainly focus on Shino, who is also about to enter Naoya’s love life. In the last season, some misunderstandings led to her knowing Naoya.

Not only that, the other girls will also try their best to keep Naoya just to themselves, as all of them want an everyday love life.

So, the upcoming season will be packed with fun and excitement!


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!