Mushoku Tensei Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Countdown

The previous episode of Mushoku Tensei season 2 focused on Rudeus buying a new slave for his figure-making plan. Episode 7 will be released on the upcoming Sunday. Here are all the details you need to know about Mushoku Tensei Season 2 Episode 7, including the release date, preview images, and release time

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Synopsis & Images, and Countdown

Episode 6 Recap

Episode 6 was titled “I Don’t Want to Die.” It started with Rudeus telling us his routine at the Renoa University of Magic. We are then shifted to the library, where Fitz joins Rudeus in his study session. He requests Rudeus to take his assistance on his research.

Then both go outside for a stroll when Fitz starts to give herself away as Slyph. But Rudeus fails to take up the signal. Then Rudeus goes to Zanoba’s room to teach him how to make figures. He starts by doing it with magic, but, Zanoba has no talent for magic.

You Might Like: 5 Dark Psychological Manga 

Then he tries to do it manually, which Zanoba also fails. We again see Rudeus and Fitz sitting in the library, where Rudeus tells Fitz he can make figures. Fitz recommends Rudeus buy a slave for this work, as this will save him time.

The next day, Zanoba, Fitz, and Rudeus visit the slave market searching for a young slave. They meet different kinds of slaves, but none meet their quota. They then decide to ask the owner if there is a young dwarf available for sale.

He tells them of a six-year-old female dwarf who is malnutrition affected. Rudeus tries talking to her to see if she has the will to live. So, after a lot of trying, she says she doesn’t want to die. So, Rudeus buys, feeds, and starts training her for his figure-making plan.

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date & Preview Synopsis

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Season 2, Episode 7, is scheduled to air on either August 20, 2023, or August 21, 2023, depending on the time zone in which viewers reside.

The episode is titled “The Kidnapping and Confinement of Beast Girls.” The preview synopsis was revealed from the official Twitter account of Mushoku Tensei.

According to it, one of the Beast girls in the Ranoa University of Magic broke Roxy’s figure that Rudeus gifted Zanoba. So, we might see the anger of Rudeus on these Beast girls as they messed with the wrong person. We might even see glimpses of old Rudeus again in this episode.

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Synopsis & Images, and Countdown

You Might Like: Top 10 Short Light Novels

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 7 Release Time

Episode 7 of Mushoku Tensei Season 2 is scheduled to air in Japan at 12:00 AM on August 21, 2023. For viewers in the United States, the episode will air at 8:00 AM Pacific Time on August 20, 2023. The release time schedule for other time zones is as follows:

  • US & Canada (Eastern Time): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 11:00 am
  • US & Canada (Pacific Time): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 8:00 am
  • India (New Delhi): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 8:30 pm
  • Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur): Mon, August 20, 2023, at 11:00 pm
  • Indonesia (Jakarta): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 10:00 pm
  • France (Paris): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 5:00 pm
  • Germany (Berlin): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 5:00 pm
  • Philippines (Manila): Mon, August 20, 2023, at 11:00 pm

Mushoku Tensei Season 2 Episode 7 Countdown

Episode 7

Where to Watch Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Season 2?

In Japan, Mushoku Tensei II is broadcasted weekly on Japanese TV channels such as Tokyo MX, KBS, BS11, and SUN.

For international anime fans, Crunchyroll, Netflix, Muse Asia (Youtube), Amazon Prime, bilibili, Hulu, and Funimation can be used to stream this anime series legally. Availability on these streaming platforms may vary depending on the country you are residing in.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!