The Devil is a Part-Timer! Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date, Where To Watch

Published on July 18th, 2022

After an amazing and crowd popular season 1 in 2013, The Devil is a Part-Timer! finally made it’s return after 9 years with a sequel on July 14th, 2022, bringing a fantasy and comedy-packed episode, introducing a new character and giving us the treat to watch.

Devil is a part timer season 2 epi 2

Season 2 of The Devil is a Part-Timer! starts of with the main setting of the story, how Sadao, Ashiya, and later Urushihara, formally known as The Satan, Alcier and Lucifer, escaped from their world, Ente Isla but not from the clutches of Emilia, the Hero, now known as Emi in the human world, who also leaves Ente Isla with them. The story goes on as Sadao, The Satan, plans to overtake the world, starting from a fast food chain, while living the life of a normal human in the human world. Meanwhile, Emi keeps in constant contact with them as she finds it her responsibility to deal with the Devil.

The Devil is a Part-Timer! will return this week with a 2nd episode, unfolding the mystery of the newly introduced character, Alas Ramus, and progressing the story further. The episode will be released on Thursday, July 21st, 2022, at 11;30 PM JST (Japan Standard Time). The timing for the release will be different around the world.

  • 2:30 PM UTC
  • 7:30 AM PDT
  • 9:30 AM CT
  • 10:30 AM ET
  • 7:30 PM PKT

The 1st episode focuses on the struggles of a poor home as Ashiya forces the NEET Urushihara to do the chores and divide the workload while Ashiya would work to support Sadao, who is the alone working man in the house. Urushihara’s interaction with the Periplaneta fuliginosa or a Blatella germanica (the cockroach) to the chaos erupting when Alas Ramus says her first few words, this episode is filled with funny and hilarious moments that makes it difficult for everyone to wait another week for a new episode.

The 2nd Episode of this anticipated anime series will be continuing the introduction of the character, Alas Ramus and the rollercoaster of events surrounding it. The fans are very eager to see the new season animated after a long period of 9 years and are hoping for consistent delivery of good episodes.

Where To Watch Season 2? You can watch the latest episodes on Crunchyroll if you reside in America or Europe, while fans from south Asia can watch the series for free on Muse Asia’s YouTube Channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.