The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Where to Watch

The last episode centered on Komura’s class moving on to the next year, and now Episode 7 is nearly here.

Here you can find all the details you need for Episode 7 of “The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses,” including Release Dates, Time, Preview Images, and Where to watch.

The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Where to Watch

What Happened Recently?

Episode 6 was titled “The Girl I Like, and I Welcomed the New School System.” The episode starts with Mie worrying about Komura as he prioritizes Mie over his friends. So, she starts to do everything independently, worrying Komura.

Komura tries to calm her down, but she says he shouldn’t ignore his friends for her. So, in the end, they sought out the issue, and Komura also fulfilled his commitment to his friends. Then we see the previous year’s students awarded the “perfect attendance” certificates.

You Might Like: Short Light Novel Recommendations

Komura and Mie are receiving this award, but Mie has no glasses as usual. So, her facial expressions come as angry. Komura tries to calm her down, but, Komura gets frustrated after this. But in the end, both of them receive this certificate usually.

As Komura’s class just passed a year, it is time for a new class and seating arrangement. Unfortunately, Komura and Mie are not together this time. Komura stays frustrated the whole time if someone helps Mie when she is in trouble.

Ultimately, Komura’s new neighboring seat fellow exchanges seats with Mie, as her eyesight is weak. So, these love birds are united in the end, and we look forward to another fun year together!

The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses Episode 7 Release Date & Preview Images

The preview for the upcoming episode was unveiled following the conclusion of Episode 6. Episode 7, titled “I Brought Home The Girl I Like’s Glasses,” is set to release on August 15, 2023, across the globe.

You Might Like: Top 15 Saddest Anime Series of All-Time

The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses Episode 7 Release Time

Episode 7 of “The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses” is scheduled for release at 11:00 PM on August 15, 2023, in Japan (Tokyo time). Viewers in the United States can catch the episode at 7:00 AM on the same day.

The release schedule for the rest of the world is as follows:

  • US & Canada (Eastern Time): Tue, August 15, 2023, at 10:00 am
  • US & Canada (Pacific Time): Tue, August 15, 2023, at 7:00 am
  • India (New Delhi): Tue, August 15, 2023, at 7:30 pm
  • Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur): Tue, August 15, 2023, at 10:00 pm
  • Indonesia (Jakarta): Tue, August 15, 2023, at 9:00 pm
  • France (Paris): Tue, August 15, 2023, at 4:00 pm
  • Germany (Berlin): Tue, August 15, 2023, at 4:00 pm
  • Philippines (Manila): Tue, August 15, 2023, at 10:00 pm

Where to Watch The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses?

Fans of anime in Japan can watch “The Girl I Like Forgot Her Glasses” on local TV channels such as Tokyo MX and MBS.

Internationally, the series can be streamed legally on platforms like Crunchyroll, Netflix, bilibili, and Ani-One Asia (YouTube). It’s worth noting that availability may differ based on the country.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!