Chainsaw Man Episode 11 Release Date, Time , Preview and Where to watch

2022 has been one of the most significant years for anime fans, if not the greatest, in terms of quality anime releases.

chainsaw man episode 11

One of the most talked about anime of the year is Chainsaw Man, arguably the most awaited anime of the year.

The latest episode of the popular franchise begins with Aki recovering in a hospital room where Denji and Power are present as well.

While interacting with his devil, Aki realizes that he does not have more than 2 years left to live due to the curse being attached to his sword.

After a few hours, he realizes that he survived because Himeno sacrificed her life to protect him from the enemy.

On the other hand Power and Denji are allotted to a new trainer who can hone their unrefined skills and make them useful.

After exchanging a few blows, Denji and Power realize that they are severely outmatched in everything and can’t even punch him.

They spend the whole day fighting him and end up almost dying, but as they are on the brink of death, the teacher gives them a lot of blood, saving their life.

While they both fight for their lives, Aki is suggested by the department to retire and live the remaining of his life peacefully somewhere.

However, Aki rejects their suggestion and decides to continue his duty until he has found the gun devil who killed his family.

While Aki resumes his duty after a few days, he is asked to form a new contract with a devil to become stronger than his current state.

Episode 11 Preview

Chainsaw Man episode 11 preview has been released by the official Mappa’s YouTube channel.

Episode 11 Release Time

Chainsaw Man episode 11 is scheduled to release on December 21, 2022, at 9:00 AM PT (Pacific Time). Fans from all over the world can watch the series on Crunchyroll.

Here is the exact episode 11 release time for international fans:

  • Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CDT
  • British Time: 5:00 PM GMT
  • European Time: 6:00 PM CEST
  • Indian Time: 9:30 PM IST
  • Philippines Time: 12:00 PM

Where to watch:

Crunchyroll will be streaming the Chainsaw Man anime series to worldwide fans (outside of Asia). Anime fans from Asia can watch the series on Ani One Asia YouTube after buying the paid membership.

There are also other sites, but there is no guarantee of regular uploads also; not to forget, the lack of quality might hinder your watching experience.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!