Classroom of the elite Season 2 Episode 13: Release Time, Preview & Where to watch

Published on September 25th, 2022

Classroom of the elite is one of the best-written and fan favourite Light Novels of the decade. The series is written by Syougo Kinugasa and animated by Studio Lerche. The second anime season has received a reasonably good rating by the fans, and not to forget that season 3 has already been announced for 2023.

Classroom of the Elite season 2 ep 13

Episode 12 begins with Ayanakoji heading out towards the karaoke with his friends. Midway through, he suddenly decides to drop out and meets Chabashira sensei and informs her about the deeds that Ryuen is doing to Kei.

Although he informed the teacher, Ayanakoji made an extra effort and asked Manabe to be the witness to anything.

Finally, Ayanakoji heads to the gym, where Ryuen is with his classmates. After entering the room, most of them could not believe that Ayanakoji was the mastermind since he was always a quiet student.

After confirming the truth, Ryuen orders his classmates to beat up Ayanakoji, but unfortunately, their strength gap is too huge. Ayanakoji slams both of them down without much effort.

In the end, Ryuen decides to take the matter into his own hands to engage in close combat with Ayanakoji. Despite being one of the strongest students in the year. Ayanakoji outclassed him in every aspect.

After beating Ryuen to a pulp, Ayanakoji apologises to Kei for causing her so much trouble and promises to be by her side whenever she needs him.

What can we expect in the upcoming episode:

Even though it seems like the long-awaited saga between Ayanakoji and Ryuen has finally ended, Ayanakoji utterly destroys class C, crushing all hopes of Ryuen and saving Kei.

Now that his cover is blown, we can expect Ayanakoji to take down all the other threats inside the school in the upcoming Classroom of the Elite episode.

Release date:

Classroom of the Elite season 2 episode 13 is scheduled to release on September 26, 2022 (Monday) at 9.00 PM JST for the viewers in Japan. The timings for the international fans are as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 am PDT
  • Central Time: 8:00 am CDT
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 am EDT
  • British Time: 2:00 pm BST
  • Indian Time: 5:30 pm IST
  • European Time: 2:00 pm CEST
  • Australian Time: 9:30 pm ACDT
  • Philippines Time: 8:00 pm PHT

What To Watch After Classroom of the Elite?

After the end of the second season of the series, many fans will be looking for anime to watch with similar themes, having an overpowered main character. Here are some of the anime you will enjoy watching:

  • Death Note
  • Wiseman’s Grandchild
  • Irregular at Magic Highschool
  • Cautious Hero

You can find the top 10 anime similar to Classroom of the Elite here.

Preview

The classroom of the Elite episode 13 preview is yet to be released. We will add the new information once the official website releases the trailer for the next episode.

Where to watch:

Hulu, Roku, and Amazon Prime still haven’t included Classroom of the Elite, but Crunchyroll is streaming the second instalment in both dubbed and subbed versions. Fans in the Asian region can catch the latest episodes of the psychological-thriller series on Muse Asia’s YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *