Dark Gathering Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Countdown

The previous episode of Dark Gathering focused on Keitarou, Eiko, and Yayoi going on a camping trip. Episode 7 release date is also right around the corner now.

Here are all the details you need to know about Dark Gathering Episode 7, including the release date, preview images, and release time.

Dark Gathering Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Countdown

Previous Episode Recap

Episode 6 was titled “The Promise.” The episode starts with Yayoi and Keitarou going fishing. During fishing, Yayoi makes a bet with Keitatou. She says that if she wins, Keitarou will never interfere with her missions again. Unfortunately, we see no winner.

At night, Eiko takes Keitarou on a walk. There, she discusses how she is interested in the supernatural and wants to know more about Keitarou. Keitarou misunderstands this as a confession and tells Eiko that he will protect her.

Late at night, Keitarou sees Eiko walking towards a bridge. He wakes Yayoi, and they find out that she is possessed by a spirit who wants to commit suicide. So, they decide to capture this spirit.

When they go to the bridge with Eiko, Keitarou captures the first spirit. But there are ten spirits in total. And their actual target is Keitarou. Now, it is nine versus two. Eiko takes Keitarou down the river as the spirit is controlling her.

You Might Like: Jinmen Manga: A Creepy, Horror Take on Jurassic Park

There, she tries to enter a spirit into Keitarou through his mouth. But he has the sake Yayoi lent him and spat into the capture medium. Yayoi also captured two spirits while injuring one with his friendly spirit.

Now, she threatens the remaining spirits to be ready for hell, as she has more than ten spirits in her arsenal. After all the spirits surrender, she asks all the spirits to expose the culprit. After she kills the culprit, Eiko is released and back to normal.

At the end of the episode, we see Eiko confess her love to Keitarou. Keitarou complies, and they decide to live the rest of their lives helping each other.

Dark Gathering Episode 7 Release Date & Preview Images

Episode 7 of “Dark Gathering” is set to be released on either August 20, 2023, or August 21, 2023, depending on the time zones around the world.

The upcoming episode is titled “S Tunnel.” A preview for this episode was unveiled following the conclusion of the previous one.

You Might Like: Top 12 Best Horror Manga to Read

Dark Gathering Episode 7 Release Time

Episode 7 of “Dark Gathering” will be released at 1:05 AM JST on August 21, 2023. Fans in the United States can catch the episode at 9:05 AM Pacific Time on August 20, 2023. The release times for other time zones around the world are as follows:

  • France (Paris): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 6:05 pm
  • United Kingdom (London): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 5:05 pm
  • US & Canada (Eastern Time): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 12:05 pm
  • US & Canada (Pacific Time): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 9:05 am
  • India (New Delhi): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 9:35 pm
  • Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur): Mon, August 21, 2023, at 12:05 am
  • Indonesia (Jakarta): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 11:05 pm
  • Germany (Berlin): Sun, August 20, 2023, at 6:05 pm
  • Philippines (Manila): Mon, August 21, 2023, at 12:05 am

Dark Gathering Episode 7 Countdown

Here is the exact countdown of when episode 7 will be available on the streaming services:

Episode 7

Where to Watch Dark Gathering?

In Japan, Dark Gathering is streamed weekly on Japanese TV channels like Tokyo MX, AT-X, and BS Asahi.

For international fans, HiDive, Amazon Prime, Disney+, Hulu, and MUSE ASIA (Youtube) can be used to stream these anime series legally. Please note that the availability of these platforms may differ depending on your geographical location

Regrettably, Netflix and Crunchyroll are not streaming this anime series.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!