Horimiya -piece- (Season 2) Episode 7 Release Time, Preview Images, and Where to Watch

The previous episode of Horimiya’s piece focused on the relationship between the boys of the series. Horimiya -piece episode 7 release date is just around the corner. Here is everything you need to know about it, including Release time, preview images, and countdown

Horimiya -piece- (Season 2) Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Where to Watch

Episode 6 started with the boys’ gang having a sleepover at Sengoku’s house. But as always, things don’t turn out how they should. Sengoku was not able to find a place in his house to sleep. So, he tries to fit himself somewhere but cannot do so.

Shuu wakes up suddenly and notices Sengoku’s helpless condition. So, he wakes everyone up and is now set to sleep with Miyamura.

Before going to sleep, he remembers Remi’s words when she said that Miyamura was reluctant to take his shirt off, even when it was completely soaked. So, Sengoku is now trying to see what is under Miyamura’s shirt.

Shuu witnesses Sengoku taking off his shirt and misunderstands. Ishikawa, who is sleeping nearby, suggests they stand the table up, creating space for Sengoku to sleep alone.

As soon as the morning Sun comes out, Sengoku is again on the loose for checking under Miyamura’s shirt. But he needs to use the restroom, so while in the restroom, Ishikawa tells Shuu and Sengoku what is under his shirt.

But he doesn’t tell both of them that tattoos are under his shirt, but rather a mark on his solar plexus, which was caused by a bazooka hitting Miyamura. Thus, adding to the misunderstanding.

We are then shifted to their school’s classroom, where Sengoku and Ishikawa are conversing when Miyamura enters. Sengoku still wants to see what is behind Miyamura’s shirt.

So, as Miyamura is feeling cold, he advises Miyamura to wear his sweater. As Miyamura removes his sweater, Ishikawa intervenes and drops a pencil case. Sengoku takes his eyes away from Miyamura for a bit and is again not able to see what is behind Miyamura’s shirt.

So, he finally confronts Miyamura and asks him what is under his shirt. Miyamura tries his best to avoid this question and runs off, saying Sengoku is bullying him.

We are then shifted to a cute encounter between Remi and Sengoku when they return home. Remi keeps demanding skinship from Sengoku, to which he complies. But he declines when she asks him to kiss because they are standing on the streets.

Then we follow a scene where Sengoku decides to go home with Sakura instead of Remi. Many students witness them but decide to keep quiet. The next day Remi confronts Sakura and says why bot of left without her.

But in reality, Sakura and Sengoku went to get the cookies Remi liked. Remi was not admitting to the fact that she was motivated by cookies to get good marks. In the end, Remi got bd marks, and to cheer her up, both Sengoku and Sakura got her the treats she wanted.

Horimiya piece Episode 7 Release Date & Preview Images

Horimiya piece episode 7 release date is 12 August 2023. The episode is titled “Friends.” These are the preview images of Episode 7:

Horimiya piece Episode 7 Release Time

Horimiya piece episode 7 release is scheduled at 11:30 PM Japanese Standard Time on 12 August 2023. It will release at 7:30 AM Pacific Time on Saturday in the U.S. For the other international timezones, the release time is as follows:

  • United Kingdom (London): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 3;30 pm
  • US & Canada (Eastern Time): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 10:30 am
  • US & Canada (Pacific Time): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 7:30 am
  • India (New Delhi): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 8:00 pm
  • Philippines (Manila): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 10:30 pm
  • Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 10:30 pm
  • Indonesia (Jakarta): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 9:30 pm
  • Germany (Berlin): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 4:30 pm
  • France (Paris): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 4:30 pm

Also Read: Top 20 Best Romcom Anime Series To Watch

Where to Watch Horimiya piece?

In Japan, Horimiya -piece- is regularly aired on Tokyo MX, Gunma TV, Tochigi TV, and BS11 channels.

For international viewers, Crunchyroll is the only legal website for watching this anime series. Unfortunately, Netflix is not currently streaming Horimiya Piece episodes.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!