My Happy Marriage Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Where to Watch

The previous episode of My Happy Marriage focused on the torture Saimori is facing in the basement. Episode 7 is just around the corner. Here is everything you need to know about Episode 7 of My Happy Marriage, including the Release date, Time, Preview Images, and Where to Watch it.

My Happy Marriage Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Where to Watch

What Happened Recently?

Episode 6 was titled “Determination and Thunder.” The episode starts with Saimori realizing she is tied to a rope in a basement. In front of her are Kanoko and Kaya. They tied to convince her to decline the marriage proposal of Kiyoka.

On the other hand, Kiyoka is on his way to Saimori to save her from this torture. He burns down every place he goes to in search of Saimori. He is faced by Minoru, one of the most robust magic users. But even he is not a match in front of Kiyoka.

On the other hand, Kaya starts to cut Saimori’s clothes and physically abuse her. She wants Saimori to say she declines the marriage proposal. But Saimori is adamant and doesn’t give up. Kaya goes as far as to choke Saimori.

You Might Like: Best Anime Series from the 1990s

But Kiyoka appears in the nick of time to save Saimori. Kaya keeps saying how Saimori can’t even use magic and that she is not fit to be Kiyoka’s wife. She wants Kiyoka to be hers. But Kiyoka says to Kaya’s face that he would never marry an arrogant person like Kaya.

Back to Kiyoka’s house, where Saimori wakes up after all the torture. She thanks Kiyoka for saving her in such harsh times. The housemaid Yurie comes in a hurry and starts to cry in relief that Saimori is still alive and healthy.

You Might Like: Must-Watch Romance Anime Series

My Happy Marriage Episode 7 Release Date & Preview Images

Episode 7 of “My Happy Marriage,” titled “Glamorous Lady of Summer,” is scheduled for a worldwide release on August 16, 2023.

The preview trailer for Episode 7 has been released, showcasing the following:

My Happy Marriage Episode 7 Release Time

Episode 7 of “My Happy Marriage” is set to air at 11:30 PM on August 16, 2023, in Japan (Tokyo time). For viewers in the United States, the release time will be at 7:30 AM on the same day.

The release schedule for some other time zones is as follows:

  • Philippines (Manila): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 10:30 pm
  • US & Canada (Eastern Time): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 10:30 am
  • US & Canada (Pacific Time): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 7:30 am
  • India (New Delhi): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 8:00 pm
  • Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 10:30 pm
  • Indonesia (Jakarta): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 9:30 pm
  • France (Paris): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 4:30 pm
  • Germany (Berlin): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 4:30 pm

Where to Watch My Happy Marriage Anime

Anime enthusiasts in Japan can tune in to “My Happy Marriage” weekly on local TV channels such as Tokyo MX.

For international viewers, legal streaming options for this anime series include Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, and Hulu. Please note that the availability of these platforms may differ depending on your geographical location.

Regrettably, “My Happy Marriage” is not available for streaming on Crunchyroll.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!