My Stepmom’s Daughter Is My Ex Episode 11 Release Date, Preview, and where to watch

Meeting your ex-girlfriend after a breakup is one of the weirdest situations in life. Now Imagine meeting your ex-girlfriend only to discover that she will become your step-sister. This is the story of Mizuto Irido and Yume Ayai, who are now forced to live with each other as stepsiblings.

After they broke up, who would have thought that they would have such a weird reunion and would be forced to live together while hiding their intentions from their parents? But it looks like they haven’t entirely moved on from each other yet.

Despite their indifferences with each other, they are always there for each other in turbulent times and motivate each other when things aren’t going well. But how long can they keep this facade going without their parents finding out about their previous relationship.?

Episode 10 Recap:

Rainy seasons are one of the most unpredictable times of the year. You never know when you will get caught up in a storm. This was the situation with Irido and Ayai’s parents; due to heavy showers, they both couldn’t manage to get back home and decided to stay the night out.

https://twitter.com/Virtill/status/1567726553286737920

Irido and Ayai were spending time on their own in their respective rooms when suddenly a cockroach appeared in Ayai’s room. Freaked out due to the cockroach, she storms her way to his step-brother’s room, asking for help. Although Irido sprayed the room with pesticides, Ayai couldn’t gather the strength to go back to that room and decided to sleep with Irido in his room.

The following day they both got in a problematic situation when their parents decided it was an excellent time to visit their relatives in the mountain. As mentioned by their father, the area only consisted of mountains and rivers. However, their mom forced them to buy swimsuits together.

After they both got home, they decided to watch a movie together with Higashira, who recommended it. After the movie, Irido couldn’t stay awake and fell asleep in Ayai’s lap. Upon seeing this situation, Higashira asks Ayai if she could kiss him, to which Ayai sarcastically refuses.

Episode 11 Preview:

Episode 11 preview of My Stepmom’s daughter is My Ex has been released by the official Twitter account of the anime adaptation.

Release Date:

My Stepmom’s Daughter Is My Ex episode 11 will release on Wednesday, September 14, 2022. The timing for the international audience is as follows.

  • Pacific Timing: 8:00 AM PST (August 31st)
  • Central Timing: 10:00 AM CST (August 31st)
  • Eastern Timing: 11:00 AM EST (August 31st)
  • British Timing: 4:00 PM BST (August 31st)
  • Indian Timing: 8:30 PM IST (August 31st)
  • Australian Timing: 1:00 AM AEST (September 1st)
Countdown

Where to watch:

You can watch this ongoing series on Crunchyroll. Other websites also have the series available, but they are either behind schedule or don’t have good quality. It is suggested to watch it on Crunchyroll, which has them in good quality with English subtitles for the US, Europe, and Asia.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!