Spy x Family Episode 12 [Finale] Trailer, Release Time & Release Date

Published on June 24th, 2022

Like all the other seasonal anime series, Spy x Family is coming to an end with the release of the final episode on the upcoming Saturday. However, fans shouldn’t worry that much as the series will be returning for 13 more episodes in Fall 2022.

In episode 11 of Spy x Family, Anya Forger got her first Stella star which is important for operation strikes to succeed. As a reward, Anya asks Loid Forger that she wants a dog, and at the end of the episode we see a glimpse of the new member of Forger family.

Spy x Family episode 12 will be released on June 25 at 11:00 PM (Japanese Standard Time). The episode is titled “Penguin Park”, and it will be available on Netflix, Bilibili, and Crunchyroll in selected regions. For South East Asian anime fans, the series will be available for free on Muse Asia YouTube channel. Check out the promotional video down below:

Release Time

For international anime viewers, here is the release time in your country’s time zone:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 9 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • British Time: 3 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 7:30 PM IST

Countdown

Spy x Family episode 12 countdown:

Countdown

The Spy x Family anime is based on a manga series of the same name, written and drawn by Tatsuya Endo. Studio CloverWorks and Wit are producing the anime series together. The first season of the anime is listed with 25 episodes which will be release in two parts. The first part released in Spring 2022, and the 2nd part with 13 episodes will be released in Fall 2022.

Spy x Family is comedy, slice of life anime series, which tells the story of a Spy called Twilight who gets an important mission which requires him to get a ‘fake’ family. He goes to an orphanage, and adapts a girl name Anya, not knowing that she has the ability to read minds. He also gets a fake wife, not knowing that she is secretly an assassin. The story feels intense, refreshing and comedic at the same time. Also, Anya’s unique facial expression adds more charm to the story.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.