Undead Girl Murder Farce Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Countdown

The last episode of “Undead Girl Murder Farce” focused on the events following Lupin’s disguise as Sherlock. With Episode 7 just around the corner, fans are eagerly awaiting what comes next.

Below are all the details for Episode 7 of “Undead Girl Murder Farce,” including the release date, time, preview images, and where to watch.

Undead Girl Murder Farce Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Where to Watch

What Happened In Episode 6?

Episode 6 was titled “The Phantom Theif & The Detective.” The episode starts with Arsene Lupin, who visits Sherlock Holmes’ home while posing as the detective. The first person to come, Watson, could not recognize him, but Mycroft quickly realized the trick.

Later, when the real Sherlock showed up, Lupin revealed his identity, declared his plan to enter Phileas Fogg’s underground room, and quickly left. Meanwhile, in the anime plot, Tsugaru and Shizuku discovered they had misplaced Aya’s cage while traveling to the Madame Tussauds wax museum.

Aya was found and kidnapped by two robbers who knew her well before. Shizuku, who had witnessed her owner being kidnapped, chased the criminals in a car without realizing Arsene Lupin and the Phantom of the Opera were driving it.

Tsugaru also managed to catch up and save Aya with ease. Tsugaru fought when Aya spotted Arsene Lupin because she recognized him. However, the fight was superficial, and Tsugaru soon found himself outmatched.

In different parts of Phileas Fogg’s residence that evening, the individuals guarding the Penultimate Night took up their respective places. Sherlock and Watson were in the room in the basement, and Aya, Tsugaru, and Shizuku were posted on the tower.

Water suddenly began to leak into the chamber through the only air vent. The possibility of drowning put their capacity to protect the diamond in jeopardy, which made Sherlock uneasy.

YOu Might Like: Top 10 Best Manhua (Chinese Manga)

Undead Murder Farce Episode 7 Release Date & Preview Images

Episode 7 of “Undead Girl Murder Farce” is set to air on either August 16, 2023 or August 17, 2023, depending on the time zone in which you reside.

As of now, the title for episode 7 has not been revealed. You can catch a glimpse of what’s to come in the preview trailer for this episode, which is as follows:

Undead Girl Murder Farce Episode 7 Release Time

Episode 7 of “Undead Murder Farce” is set to be released at 12:55 AM on August 17, 2023, in Japan (Tokyo). For the United States, the release time will be at 8:55 AM on August 16, 2023.

The release schedule for other time zones around the world is as follows:

  • France (Paris): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 5:55 pm
  • Germany (Berlin): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 5:55 pm
  • Philippines (Manila): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 11:55 pm
  • US & Canada (Eastern Time): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 11:55 am
  • US & Canada (Pacific Time): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 8:55 am
  • India (New Delhi): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 9:25 pm
  • Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 11:55 pm
  • Indonesia (Jakarta): Wed, August 16, 2023, at 10:55 pm

Countdown

Undead Girl Murder Farce episode 7 countdown is as follows:

Undead Girl Murder Farce Episode 7

Where to Watch

Japanese anime enthusiasts can watch “Undead Girl Murder Farce” weekly on local TV channels such as Tokyo MX.

For viewers outside Japan, legal streaming options for this anime series include platforms like Crunchyroll, Netflix, bilibili, Hulu, and Disney+.

Regrettably, HiDive is not offering streaming for this particular anime series.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!