Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness & the Secret Hideout Episode 7 Release Time, Preview Images, and Where to Watch

The previous episode of Atelier Ryza focused on Ryza and his group building a hideout for themselves. Atelier Ryza Episode 7 is just a few hours away. Here is everything you need to know about Atelier Ryza Episode 7, including Release time, preview images, and countdown.

What Happened Previously?

Episode 6 of Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness & The Secret Hideout was titled “Let’s Make a Hideout.” The episode starts with Ryza giving Empel a map of a hideout she created. Empel tells her that it was constructed pretty severely and needs work. So, she goes to the group to consult.

There, Tao constructs a pretty well-defined map for her, and they decide to create a hideout. First, they go in search of material to build a hideout. They stumble upon Bascilla, an old lady who raised goats and sells their cheese and milk. She just demolished her barn and is left with scrap wood.

Bascilla happily gives Atelier and her group the wood, but they want to do something for her in return. So, Bascilla asks Klaudia to make her pudding. So, Klaudia is busy making the pudding, and the rest of the group builds the hideout.

Klaudia gives Bascilla the pudding alongside the recipe, but it requires cow milk, which is hard to get in their region. So, she starts to devise a pudding recipe that uses goat milk. She uses Ryza as a test to see if she can spot the difference between cow milk and goat milk pudding.

Ryza says she sees no difference, but Klaudia is still not satisfied. So, she stumbles upon the main problem, the sugar. The sugar she was using was not from the local area. So, Klaudia requests Ryza to make the local sugar, which she then replaces with the sugar bought outside this land.

In the end, Klaudia successfully creates a perfect pudding using goat milk. She gives it to Bascilla and her group, too, after they complete the construction of their hideout. Before they enter their new hideout, something sinister is near their hideout.

You Might Like: Boruto’s Timeskip ‘Dripped Out’ Design Revealed

The group ventures into the woods to see what is present here. They encounter a giant spider monster which runs off after scaring them for a while. Empel and Lila later arrive and analyze the whole situation. Empel gifts Ryza a Core Crystal at the end of the episode.

Atelier Ryza Episode 7 Release Date and Preview Images

Episode 7 of Atelier Ryza is scheduled to air on 12 August 2023. It is titled “Klaudia’s Courage.” The preview images for this episode are as follows:

You Might Like: Oshi No Ko Ending Has Been Decided

Episode 7 of Atelier Ryza’s Release Time

In Japan (Tokyo), Episode 7 release time is 12:00 AM on 13 August 2023. It will be released in the U.S. at 8:00 AM. For other timezones, this episode is set to release according to these times:

  • Philippines (Manila): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 11:00 pm
  • Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 11:00 pm
  • Indonesia (Jakarta): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 10:00 pm
  • Germany (Berlin): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 5:00 pm
  • France (Paris): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 5:00 pm
  • United Kingdom (London): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 4:00 pm
  • US & Canada (Eastern Time): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 11:00 am
  • US & Canada (Pacific Time): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 8:00 am
  • India (New Delhi): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 8:30 pm

Where to Watch Atelier Ryza?

In Japan, Atelier Ryza is aired weekly on TV channels like YTV, TV Aichi, Tokyo MX, Gunma TV, BS11, and Tochigi TV.

For international fans of Atelier Ryza, Crunchyroll is the only legal streaming service available for watching this anime. Unfortunately, the series is currently not available on Netlfix or Hulu.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!