Engage Kiss Episode 8 Release date, Preview Images, and Countdown

Bayron City, a pioneering metropolis built on a newly discovered energy source, promises every citizen a luxurious and comfortable lifestyle. Engage Kiss is a romantic-comedy anime original series that doesn’t have any source materials.

Engage Kiss episode 8

The plot revolves around Shu, who lost his family, which consisted of his dad, mom, and a little sister, in an incident that involved demons. From that moment, Shu decided to revenge on his family. However, he speculates that his little sister might be alive.

Despite living in such a high-end city, Shu barely manages to make ends meet due to his reckless spending habits. . However, his partner Kisara, a demon, always helps him in whatever way she can. She forged a contact with him to help him whenever he needed it.

The primary source of power for her is by kissing Shu. On the other hand, Shu keeps losing his memory due to the pact with Kisara. Although Shu doesn’t remember much of it, he used to have a girlfriend named Ayano, who now helps him protect the city. But will Shu ever succeed in avenging his family?

Episode 7 Recap:

As seen in the latest episode, Shu engages in a battle with the nun from Seitenkyokai, the largest exorcist organization in the world. Its mission is to promote charitable giving.

Although it’s just a fake front for the public, their real motive is to exterminate demons. Although, he lost the battle against the nun. Kisara managed to arrive in time.

However, her identity has been revealed. She is one of only 12 exorcists and is a living relic in the entire church. Holy Grail for Sharon was the name “Sharon.”. Shu, Kisara, and his ex-girlfriend Ayano are determined to defeat this new enemy.

Episode 8 Preview:

Engage Kiss episode 8 is titled “Unwanted Truth”, and the preview video for the episode has been released on the official YouTube channel.

Episode 8 Release Date:

Due to its fantastic storyline and phenomenal animation, Engage kiss has become one of the favorite fan anime of the season. Fans are eagerly awaiting the upcoming episode. Engage Kiss Season 1 Episode 8 Release Date is expected to be August 20, 2022.

  • Pacific time : 8:30 PDT (20 August 2022)
  • Central time : 10:30 CDT (20 August 2022)
  • Eastern time : 10:30 EST (20 August 2022)
  • British time : 16:30 BST (20 August 2022)
  • Indian time : 21:00 IST (20 August 2022)
  • European time : 17:30 CEST (20 August 2022)
  • Australian time : 2:00 ACDT (21 August 2022)
  • Philippines time : 23:30 PHT (20 August 2022)

Where to watch Engage kiss?

Due to fans demand, Engage Kiss is available on many channels for the residents of Japan. However, the international audience can watch it on Crunchyroll and Funimation after a few hours of airing in Japan. The series is available with English subtitles in the US, Canada, and Europe. All the previous and latest episodes of Engage Kiss are available on Crunchyroll.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!