Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Episode 1 Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

A magnificent fall anime season with several excellent shows has begun. One of the most awaited anime is “Mob Psycho 100,” which will return for a third season. Here is the release date, time, and where to watch the series.

mob psycho 100 season 3 episode 1

Mob Psycho 100 anime is based on the manga written by ONE, also known for writing the One Punch Man webcomic. Studio Bones aired the first season of Mob Psycho 100 in July 2016, followed by season 2 in January 2019. Season 3 of Mob Psycho was announced in March 2021.

The series has been the center of controversy after Crunchyroll fired the dub voice actor of Mob over talks of unionizing.

Mob Psycho season 3 episode 1 preview images have been released.

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Episode 1 Release Time:

Mob Psycho 100 season 3 episode 1 is scheduled to release on October 5, 2023. The new episode will be available on Crunchyroll at 9:30 AM PT in North America, Australia, Europe and Africa. Muse Asia YouTube will be streaming the series for fans in Asia. Here is the exact release time for international fans:

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 AM PT (October 5th)
  • Central Time: 11:30 AM CT (October 5th)
  • Eastern Time: 12:30 PM ET (October 5th)
  • British Time: 5:30 PM BST (October 5th)
  • Europe Time: 6:30 PM CEST (October 5th)
  • Indian Time: 10 PM IST (October 5th)
Countdown

Dubbed version of Mob Psycho 100 season 3 will also release on October 5 on Crunchyroll. The release time is yet to be confirmed by Crunchyroll for the dubbed version. The series will have a total of 12 episodes.

The shounen anime “Mob Psycho 100” tells the tale of Shigeo, a high school student who works as a psychic for a false esper. Shigeo strives to be a better and more resilient person every day, hoping his childhood friend Tsubomi Takane will notice. However, he spends his days chasing after bad guys and exorcising spirits. Will Mob be able to attract his childhood friend’s attention in these dire circumstances?


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!