Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon Episode 8 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Countdown

The last episode of “Reborn as a Vending Machine” left fans on the edge of their seats as Boxxo fell into an earth crack. Now, Episode 8 is nearly here, and it’s set to air on the upcoming Wednesday.

Find all the details you need for Episode 8 of “Reborn as a Vending Machine,” including the release date, time, preview Images, and where to watch.

Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon Episode 8 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Countdown

What Happened Recently?

In Episode 7, titled “The Voracious Devils,” Boxxo safely lands on Earth by transforming into a balloon vending machine. When he lands, he realizes he is in a complex maze.

He is visited by some bearcats, who are running from boars. Boxxo assaults these boars and saves the life of these bearcats. The bearcats then try to understand what Boxxo is saying. Boxxo throws some random thing outside him, scaring the bearcats.

Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon Episode 8 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Countdown

You Might Like: 10 Must-Watch Anime Series With Episodes Less Than 5 Minutes Long

After this, Boxxo throws food at them, which one of them eats, as he can’t suppress his primal instincts. They love the food, and after a while, all the bearcats eat Boxxo’s food. After this, they go to sleep on Boxxo.

They are then attacked by a giant fire skeleton, which doesn’t attack them and goes away. The bearcats are taking Boxxo with them the following day, as Lammis spots Boxxo from afar. She then hugs Boxxo, and he enters his team again.

Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon Episode 8 Release Date & Preview Images

“Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon” Episode 8 will air worldwide on August 23, 2023. The episode, titled “The Flame Skeletitan of the Labyrinth Stratum,” promises more thrilling adventures for Boxxo and his team.

The preview images for this episode are as follows:

You Might Like: 5 Most Beautiful Anime Voice Actresses

Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon Episode 8 Release Time

Episode 8 of “Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon” is set to air at 10:00 PM on August 23, 2023, in Japan (Tokyo time). For viewers in the United States, the release time will be at 6:00 AM Pacific Time on the same day.

For those eager to catch the episode as soon as it drops, here’s the release schedule in different timezones:

  • France (Paris): Wed, August 23, 2023, at 3:00 pm
  • Germany (Berlin): Wed, August 23, 2023, at 3:00 pm
  • Philippines (Manila): Wed, August 23, 2023, at 9:00 pm
  • US & Canada (Eastern Time): Wed, August 23, 2023, at 9:00 am
  • US & Canada (Pacific Time): Wed, August 23, 2023, at 6:00 am
  • India (New Delhi): Wed, August 23, 2023, at 6:30 pm
  • Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur): Wed, August 23, 2023, at 9:00 pm
  • Indonesia (Jakarta): Wed, August 23, 2023, at 8:00 pm

Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon Episode 8 Countdown

Here is the countdown to episode 8:

Episode 8

Where to Watch Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon?

Anime enthusiasts in Japan can tune in to “Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon” weekly on local TV channels such as Tokyo MX.

Crunchyroll and Hulu are the exclusive legal platforms for viewers outside Japan to watch this anime series. Please note that the availability of these services may differ based on your location.

Regrettably, this anime series is unavailable for streaming on Netflix or HiDive.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!