TenPuru (Temple) Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Countdown

TenPuru Episode 6 focused on the girls losing weight because they had gotten chubby. TenPuru episode 7 is right around the corner. Here are all the details you need to know about TenPuru Episode 7, including the release date, preview Images, and release time.

TenPuru (Temple) Episode 7 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Countdown

Episode 6 Short Recap

Episode 6 was titled “Let’s Establish Facts.” The episode starts with Kurage realizing that the temple is improving because of Akagami. We see Yuzuki weigh herself after she takes a bath. Realizing that she has gained weight, she calls a meeting of sisters.

All of them decide to eat as less food as possible. But the next moment, Akagami comes with sweets. The girls try to exercise and other stuff, but nothing matters because they do hard work every day anyways. Kurage decides to tell Akagami to marry her but is held off because of her sisters.

You Might Like: Top 11 Best Ecchi Anime Series

The next day, Yuzaki asks Akagami to add a side of pickled radish to each of her meals. Akagami complies without questioning. But when he witnesses Yuzuki chopping something, he misunderstands and thinks his time at the temple is over.

He later realizes that Yuzuki has started her priestess training, and she requires a specific diet and training. So, Akagami joins her in her training and becomes a student of Kiki. But Kiki forgets to explain the central part of the training to them.

A priest has to undergo “Tokudo.” It involves studying methods and obeying the former priestess’ orders. Akagami later learns that Yuzuki is trying to become the next priestess as soon as possible to save the temple.

You Might Like: Top 10 Most Popular Pink Hair Girls

While they are training, Yuzuki’s fake fiance arrives. He demands Yuzuki complete her “tokudo” in an even shorter time than before. Or else he will cancel the arrangement between them, increasing the temple’s tension.

TenPuru (Temple) Episode 7 Release Date & Preview Images

Temple Episode 7 is set to release on August 19, 2023, or August 20, 2023, depending on the time zone in which viewers reside. The episode is titled “What Color Are Your Panties?”. The preview images for TenPuru Episode 7 are as follows:

TenPuru (Temple) Episode 7 Release Time

TenPuru Episode 6 release time is 12:00 AM on August 20, 2023, in Japan (Tokyo). In the U.S., its release time is 8:00 AM on August 19, 2023. In other timezones, Temple Episode 6 will be released as follows:

  • India (New Delhi): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 8:30 pm
  • Philippines (Manila): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 11:00 pm
  • Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 11:00 pm
  • Indonesia (Jakarta): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 10:00 pm
  • Germany (Berlin): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 5:00 pm
  • France (Paris): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 5:00 pm
  • United Kingdom (London): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 4:00 pm
  • US & Canada (Eastern Time): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 11:00 am
  • US & Canada (Pacific Time): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 8:00 am

TenPuru (Temple) Episode 7 Countdown

Episode 7

Where to Watch TenPuru (Temple)?

TenPuru is aired regularly on Japanese TV channels like Tokyo MX, BS 11, MBS, HTB, ATX, and BS NTV.

For international viewers, they can legally watch TenPuru on Crunchyroll, Amazon Prime, Hulu, and bilibili. The availability of the series varies depending on the region.

Regrettably, Netflix and HiDive are not streaming this anime series.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!