Edens Zero Season 2 Episode 20 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Where to Watch

Edens Zero’s previous episode focused mainly on Rebecca’s Ether Gear and her discovering new things about it. Episode 20 is right around the corner. Here are all the details you need to know about Edens Zero Season 2 Episode 20, including release date, preview images, and release time in different timezones.

Edens Zero Season 2 Episode 20 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Where to Watch

Episode 19 of Season 2 of Edens Zero was titled “Darling Little Piece of Junk.” The episode resumed the fight which was going on between Rebecca and the Smoke Ether Gear girl. She is chasing Rebecca as she runs off to the city.

Here, Rebecca tries to suck the smoke girl into the vacuum but cannot because she has no idea what the access code is. Pino wakes up and tells Rebecca the code, but it is too late. While Rebecca’s skin is melting in the smoke girl’s smoke, her Cat Leaper Ether Gear activates.

Rebecca is back a few minutes in now, and this time, she knows the access code. Rebecca captures the smoke girl and defeats her. Now, she discovers a new power of Cat Leaper Ether Gear, letting her rewind time a few minutes. She names it “Reverse.”

The power Rebecca used against Draken Joe was different. Fast forward to Shiki and Homura, who are lazying around after winning against their enemies. But their serene atmosphere lasts only a little while as Nero’s Squad 1 is coming near them.

We shift to Wiesz and Hermit, who have infiltrated the enemy’s ship. They are trying to eliminate the robot virus that Ziggy implanted on Planet Foresta. A sinister person with a dark history with Hermit greets Weisz and Hermit.

This person is Doctor Muller, the person who made Hermit hate humans to her core. He conducted traumatic experiments on Hermit, which led to her experiencing a mental breakdown. Now, he is again onto Hermit and wants to restart his experiments.

Back to Shiki and Homura, who are now facing Beast Squad 1. But Government’s Interstellar Union Army comes to their rescue. But their leader wants to kill Shiki as he is the predecessor of Ziggy, the man behind all of this chaos.

Edens Zero Second Season Episode 20 Release Date & Preview Images

Episode 20 of Edens Zero Season 2 is set to be released on 12 August 2023. The episode is titled “Kiss & Die.” The preview images for this episode of Edens Zero are as follows:

Edens Zero Season 2 Release Time

Edens Zero season 2, episode 20 will release on August 12 at 8:55 AM Pacific Time. The 20th episode will be released in other timezones as follows:

  • France (Paris): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 5:55 pm
  • United Kingdom (London): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 4:55 pm
  • US & Canada (Eastern Time): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 11:55 am
  • US & Canada (Pacific Time): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 8:55 am
  • India (New Delhi): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 9:25 pm
  • Philippines (Manila): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 11:55 pm
  • Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 11:55 pm
  • Indonesia (Jakarta): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 10:55 pm
  • Germany (Berlin): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 5:55 pm

Also Read: Fairy Tail Is Getting A New Anime Sequel

Where to Watch the Second Season of Edens Zero?

The sequel of Edens Zero is aired regularly on Tokyo MX, Gunma TV, and other Japanese TV channels.

For international viewers, Crunchyroll is the only legal website for watching this anime series.

Is Netflix Streaming Edens Zero Season 2?

Sadly, Netflix is not currently streaming the Second Season of Edens Zero. Still, as the Season 1 of Edens Zero is already available on Netflix, the sequel will also be released on this streaming platform soon.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!