Edens Zero Season 2 Episode 21 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Countdown

Edens Zero’s previous episode focused on the fight between Elsie and James. Episode 21 is right around the corner. Here are all the details you need to know about Edens Zero Season 2 Episode 21, including its release date, preview images, and release time in different time zones.

Edens Zero Season 2 Episode 21 Release Date, Time, Preview Images, and Countdown

What Happened Recently?

Episode 20 was titled ” Kiss & Die.” The episode started off with a fight between Shiki and James. James has the same Ether Gear as Elsie, Star Drain. It has the ability to use the Ether power of the planet the individual is on.

Using this power, James nearly beats Shiki to death. In the nick of time, Elsie arrives to save Shiki. Now, it is a battle between childhood friends. On the other side, we see James’ squad fighting with Elsie’s squad.

You Might Like: Top 10 Best Beginner-Friendly Manhwa

Hermit is about to be tortured by his old doctor when Wiesz musters up the courage and speaks. When the doctor grabs Wiesz, he transforms into his Arsenal and kicks him. He then frees Hermit and tells her she is safe. But the doctor has other sinister plans.

Back to the fight between James and Elsie, as we get a little background about Elsie, we learn that she was the princess of her planet and James was supposed to marry her. But everything changes when Elsie betrays her planet for a good reason.

Both of them share a moment where they kiss and stab each other in the torse. On the other side, we see Shiki meeting an old robot who is telling him about his Gravity Ether Gear. Doctor Muller gives the planet’s robots the order to kill every human they own.

At that moment, we see that old robot activate his Gravity Ether Gear to stop the whole planet’s movement. Turns out, this old robot is the teacher of Shiki’s grandfather Ziggy. His name is Xenolith, and he is the master of Gravity Ether Arts.

Edens Zero Season 2 Episode 21 Release Date & Preview Images

Episode 21 of Edens Zero Season 2 is set to be released on August 19, 2023, or August 20, 2023, depending on the time zone.

The episode is titled “The Doomsday System.” The preview images for this episode of Edens Zero are as follows:

You Might Like: Top 10 LGBTQ+ Anime

Edens Zero Season 2 Episode 21 Release Time

Edens Zero season 2 episode 21 will release on August 20, 2023, at 12:55 AM JST, in Japan. In the United States, the release time is 8:55 AM Pacific Time on August 19, 2023.

Episode 21 will be released in other timezones as follows:

  • France (Paris): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 5:55 pm
  • United Kingdom (London): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 4:55 pm
  • US & Canada (Eastern Time): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 11:55 am
  • US & Canada (Pacific Time): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 8:55 am
  • India (New Delhi): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 9:25 pm
  • Philippines (Manila): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 11:55 pm
  • Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur): Sat, August 19, 2023, at 11:55 pm
  • Indonesia (Jakarta): Sat, August 19. 2023, at 10:55 pm
  • Germany (Berlin): Sat, 12 August 2023 at 5:55 pm

Edens Zero Season 2 Episode 21 Countdown

Episode 21

Where to Watch Edens Zero Season 2?

The sequel of Edens Zero is aired regularly on Tokyo MX, Gunma TV, and other Japanese TV channels.

For international viewers, Crunchyroll, bilibili, and Hulu are some legal websites for watching this anime series.

Is Netflix Streaming Edens Zero Season 2?

Sadly, Netflix is not currently streaming the Second Season of Edens Zero. Still, as the Season 1 of Edens Zero is already available on Netflix, the sequel will also be released on this streaming platform soon.


Stay updated with the latest anime and manga developments by following us on Google News!